UA-110156091-1

Testimonials

Excellent experience working with Valerie. When we found a target property mere hours before bids were due, she persuaded the seller's agent to allow us to submit a bid, and we won. Would definitely work with her again.

~ guenthej 5-18-17

 

I was referred to Valerie by a friend.  Valerie took the time to understand what I was looking for and the strengths and weaknesses of what I was able to offer in my search for a new home.  She helped craft a plan for the search and utilized good intuition.  Within a month of beginning to work with   her, I closed on a house at a price below all of the comps.
It was a pleasure working with her, and I am enjoying settling into my new home.

~ Ct9vxzRw 4-30-17

 

Valerie recently assisted us with the purchase of our new home in Oakland. She arranged for us to view the house within a few hours of seeing it advertised online. Valerie swiftly ran the comps and gave us her expert opinion of the best way forward with the offer, and our offer was accepted the   next day. We had been working with Valerie for several months, trying to find a property in an incredibly hot market. Valerie stuck with us and never pressured or hurried us. She knew that the right place would come along. Whenever we saw a property of interest, Valerie was quick to respond and get us the information and property reports we needed. She is totally on top of all documentation and follows up to ensure everyone is doing their part. She worked extremely well with our mortgage broker and title company to ensure smooth processing of our property purchase. Valerie is terrific! We highly recommend her.

~ WSage61 10-06-16

 

Valerie is an exceptional real estate "Professional" . You don't fully appreciate her attention to detail and tireless energy until you personally have the opportunity to work with her. This is glaringly apparent went talking to and interacting with other relators, who, quite frankly are lack   luster and run of the mill in comparison. We've had the pleasure of dealing with her a couple of times and both have been outstanding sales that have set the high water mark and garnered top dollar per square foot for the area. I tend to be a bit of a procrastinator but she kept me on track with gentle reminders and follow ups. Her attention to detail with regards to the paperwork side is second to none. All the "I's" are dotted and "T's" crossed. When there were some issues with escrow she was on top of it right away keeping me informed as to the progress as it happened. I can not lavish enough praise or convey how happy I am to have had such a wonderful experience working with her. I would highly recommend her and feel very fortunate to have found "My Relator" for any and all future real estate ventures.

~ billgiltner 8-29-16

 

My husband and I randomly called Valerie on 4th of July weekend.  We had just moved to California from New York and needed to buy a house quickly.  We called several other brokers and no one answered but then we called Valerie and arranged a time to meet the next day.  She was the only broker   working over the holiday that we could find.  As luck would have it she was amazing.  We got the house we wanted even though it was a rather complicated sale but Valerie walked us through the whole process and now we are happy homeowners!  I recommend Valerie as she is very professional and really understands real estate.

~ skielark 8-28-16

 

I highly recommend Valerie as an agent.  I was ready to sell my house that I had lived in for over 30 years and had no idea where to begin.  Valerie helped me and my husband through every step of the process, guiding us to make decisions along the way.  Valerie’s expertise and experience prepared   us for a trouble-fee selling, offer taking, and escrow process.  Valerie exceeded my expectations in terms of responsiveness to inquiries—she was always available to answer questions, give advice and coordinate with our various contractors.  Valerie’s eye for detail was important in the successful outcome of our remodel and marketing of the house.   Valerie’s positive energy, responsiveness and dedication were indispensable throughout the house-selling process and we are grateful for her support and expertise!

~ carrieklaassen 8-17-16

 

Valerie did her magic again! She helped us closed on our second home within a month, and sold our first house a month after we moved out with  incredible strong offers. All so magical, all thanks to her professional attitude and her attention to details.

~ user790521 6-29-16

 

We were so happy with the help and experience that Valerie gave to us!  We entered the real estate prospect as newbies and she quickly had us educated on the process.  Valerie was always in contact with us, and when we expressed interest in a property, she found all the information that she could,   even taking time late into the evening to show us around to different properties.  Even though we were outbid on a couple houses, Valerie was always ready to find the next one.             
            Once we managed to get into contract on our current home (which we love), Valerie communicated with us everyday regarding the progress.  The sellers agent was hard to work with, but she managed to handle all of the stress!  We wanted the deal done, and Valerie was our best advocate.  If we had any questions, Valerie welcomed our phone calls at any time, and would respond to an email very quickly.           
            We continue to stay in contact with Valerie, and who knows we might need her again in the future!  If you want a hard working, knowledgeable, and bright real estate agent that will fight hard for you, then pick Valerie Quade!

~ ShaneWilliams99 4-18-16

 

Valerie Quade, was a pleasure to work with, right from first meeting her through everything involved in getting my house repaired where needed, painted when needed, cleaned up listed advertised, shown, and sold!  She was always helpful, informative, actively and energetically guiding me, taking   care of many details of inspections, rebates, etc., and she knows how to handle any bumps along the way to the final- quick and easy Escrow and sale of the house.She was always positive in attitude, polite, respectful of my needs and the buyer's needs.  She's a wonderful person and a great agent to have working for you. 

~ bobj450 3-8-16

 

I have used Valerie on two different transactions, one high end residential and one investment property. Both transactions were home runs! If you want an honest hard working professional realtor, look no further!

~ relwhite 2-22-16

 

After a somewhat lengthy search for what I was looking for, Valerie got the deal closed, diligently navigating a complex short sale purchase in a way I don't think many realtors could have. 
            She will be there for you rain or shine (no 9-5 hours to deal with) and always responsive - this was a must   for me and I'd recommend Valerie to anyone looking for what they're dreaming of, not just a house.

~ ChristopherJamesHarrison 2-14-16

 

I am moving into the home of my dreams this week thanks to Valerie's dedication, patience and commitment. The purchase became complicated, so Valerie made a trip to Los Angeles, insisted on a meeting to clear things up, and the paperwork came through right away. She went above and beyond to help,   and I am truly thankful! 

~ cbenafield11 11-8-15

 

Working with Valerie mitigated a lot of the stress in purchasing a home.  She is pro-active, on top of everything, knowledgeable and doesn't shy away from negotiating what is best for her client.  Valerie put her personal time into learning the comps for the homes I was interested in, she provided   helpful information about structuring my offer based on what has been successful in the current market and was a lot of fun during our time working together.  I loved that she's a morning person; any communications were generally in my email inbox before 8:00 so I had some time to think about it during the day but could talk with her after my workday.  Valerie stayed engaged during the entire process.  I have already recommended her to my friends.

~ sunluvr 11-1-15

 

Valerie has been an exceptional advocate for this first time homebuyer. If it were possible to give more stars for negotiation skills I would throw in a few more. The home we found needed a considerable amount of work, and she was able to negotiate a sizable reduction in price. She will  get you    absolutely the best price possible. Home buying is potentially a highly stressful activity. Valerie pretty much held my hand all the way through it, patiently explaining the steps of the process from beginning to end, answering all my nit-picky questions and looking out for my extremely detailed requirements for the perfect home. She has an extensive list of reputable service providers for repairs (double checked on Angie's list, Parents Network and Checkbook.org). I would put my complete trust in Valerie when it comes to buying a home, and wholehearted recommend her services whether you are buying or selling.

~ Allure Nobell 11-1-15

 

Valerie Quade is an excellent agent. She was there to help us every step of the way, from selling our home, to the purchase of our dream home. My partner and I have very busy work schedules and were relieved when Valerie said she would happy to help us set up appointments with the inspectors,   plumbers.....and was there to meet with the contractors for us! She is honest, knowledgeable and dependable and we couldn't be happier with her service. Thank you Valerie for all your help. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. 

~ SusanTruong 10-26-15

 

For more reviews, click here.

Your Dedicated Agent

Valerie Quade

CA BRE #01352071 Mobil: 510-990-2505

My Housing Wizard

I´m Here To Help

If you are ready to start your buying or selling process
give me a call at 510-990-2505 - I´m happy to answer all your questions.

Contact Me Today